I love being a surprise, in-person guest on my sister’s blog!

A couple of weeks ago, the fiancé and I made a trip up to my hometown in Maine not only to visit with family, but also have a very big wedding event happen…me trying on wedding dresses! I wasn’t ready to try on dresses just yet, so what was the push? I got a visit from a very special Aussie transplant: my sister.

She surprised me in NYC in February for my birthday and was been home for a few weeks and then headed out to hang out with some of her friends in San Fran before heading back to Australia. The next time that I will see her will most likely be for my bachelorette party before the wedding! Insanity. So, her one request (besides getting me to narrow down my colors which are currently 6) was to at least see me try on wedding dresses. And she got…

View original post 265 more words

Thoughts?

