Settling into Summer

I am back! Sydney has welcomed me back with dashes of sunshine and a peppering of thunderstorms and electrifying lightening shows, helping to make Europe seem like a distant memory. I was lucky enough to spend lots of time with good friends in Spain, revisit my beloved Bristol, explore new parts of the UK, catch-up with some brainiac friends in The Netherlands and indulge in all Bruges has to offer (well, in the beer and chocolate world!). I am looking forward new recipes, exciting interviews, and miscellaneous mixes of community, culture and whims on the blog, so keep your eyes peeled! Until then, I’ll share a picture from my weekend in Llivia, Catalunya, Spain.

Photo Credit to my pal Pela

Photo Credit to my pal Pela

Thoughts?

